Summer Session – Taiko Choreo and Connection


 

Loading Events

« All Events

Summer Session – Taiko Choreo and Connection

July 10 @ 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Summer Session – Taiko Choreo and Connection

Join Ho Etsu’s 5 session class.

LEARN MORE ABOUT TAIKO CHOREO SUMMER SESSION

Dates: Saturdays, June 26, July 3, July 10, July 17 and July 24
Time: 8:30am-10:30am PST / 10:30am-12:30pm CST / 11:30am-1:30pm EST
Location: zoom link to be sent to class list once people have signed up
Price: sliding scale $75-$200 ($15-$40 per class).

 

REGISTER FOR TAIKO CHOREO

 

If you have any questions contact us at: info@hoetsu.com

Details

Date:
July 10
Time:
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Event Category:

Venue

On Zoom