Archive


 

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Latest Past Events

Taiko Choreo

On Zoom

Taiko Choreo Ho Etsu Workshops return with this 5 session class. LEARN MORE AND SEE OUR TAIKO CHOREO VIDEO Dates: Saturdays, March 27th, April 3rd, April 10th, April 17th, and April 24th. Time: 10am-11:30am PST / 12pm-1:30pm CST / 1pm-2:30pm EST Location: zoom link to...

Taiko Choreo

On Zoom

Taiko Choreo Ho Etsu Workshops return with this 5 session class. LEARN MORE AND SEE OUR TAIKO CHOREO VIDEO Dates: Saturdays, March 27th, April 3rd, April 10th, April 17th, and April 24th. Time: 10am-11:30am PST / 12pm-1:30pm CST / 1pm-2:30pm EST Location: zoom link to...

Taiko Choreo

On Zoom

Taiko Choreo Ho Etsu Workshops return with this 5 session class. LEARN MORE AND SEE OUR TAIKO CHOREO VIDEO Dates: Saturdays, March 27th, April 3rd, April 10th, April 17th, and April 24th. Time: 10am-11:30am PST / 12pm-1:30pm CST / 1pm-2:30pm EST Location: zoom link to...