Archive


 

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Latest Past Events

Concert @ Northern Illinois University

NIU Boutell Memorial Concert Hall 550 Lucinda Ave, DeKalb, IL 60115

Ho Etsu Concert Monday, April 11 at 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Norther Illinois University Boutell Memorial Concert Hall 550 Lucinda Ave, DeKalb, IL 60115 for more information: NIU Events

Free

Day of Remembrance

chicago history museum 1601 N Clark Street, Chicago

DAY OF REMEMBRANCE for more information: Chicago Day of Remembrance (wordpress.com)

Taiko Choreo

On Zoom

Taiko Choreo Ho Etsu Workshops return with this 5 session class. LEARN MORE AND SEE OUR TAIKO CHOREO VIDEO Dates: Saturdays, March 27th, April 3rd, April 10th, April 17th, and April 24th. Time: 10am-11:30am PST / 12pm-1:30pm CST / 1pm-2:30pm EST Location: zoom link to...