Taiko Choreo


 

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Taiko Choreo

April 17 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Taiko Choreo

Ho Etsu Workshops return with this 5 session class.

LEARN MORE AND SEE OUR TAIKO CHOREO VIDEO

Dates: Saturdays, March 27th, April 3rd, April 10th, April 17th, and April 24th.
Time: 10am-11:30am PST / 12pm-1:30pm CST / 1pm-2:30pm EST
Location: zoom link to be sent to class list once people have signed up
Price: sliding scale $100-$200

REGISTER FOR TAIKO CHOREO

 

If you have any questions contact us at: info@hoetsu.com

Details

Date:
April 17
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Event Category:

Venue

On Zoom